About us

 

Angela Immobilier was established in 2005 by Angela Turnbull and has grown into one of the most highly respected Swiss real estate agency in the exclusive resort of Crans-Montana.

As a qualified chartered accountant, Angela worked for several high-profile companies around the world before arriving in Switzerland in  2000 and turning her business expertise to the international property market.

Having gained invaluable experience and significant success as a real estate agent Angela seized the initiative and started her own company, which remains the only British real estate agency in Crans-Montana.

The beautiful offices in the centre of town are representative of Angela’s business persona: warm, welcoming, personal and touched with class.

agence salon


Angela believes the secret to any success is a passionate approach married to a dedicated work ethic. She takes great pleasure in her role and simply refuses to rest until all of her clients’ expectations have been exceeded. Her motto is “Nothing is impossible”

Angela’s enthusiasm extends far beyond merely finding reputable addresses. She is always available to share her knowledge and offer advice on practically every aspect of purchasing a property in Switzerland.

In addition to finding your dream home, Angela Immobilier can also offer assistance with:

  • Organising and advice on competitive mortgages
  • Obtaining residence in Switzerland
  • Creative ideas on improving properties
  • Sourcing reliable building contractors and interior decorators
  • Personally supervising renovations and new builds


Clients are attracted to Angela Immobilier because of her reputation for commitment and attention to detail – and they stay because of the unrivalled personal touch that she offers.

Notre Agence


Établie en 2005 par Angela Turnbull, Angela Immobilier est devenue une des agences immobilières les plus réputées de la station prestigieuse de Crans-Montana.

En sa qualité d’expert-comptable, Angela a œuvré au sein de plusieurs entreprises renommées dans le monde, avant de s’établir en Suisse en 2000  et de  mettre ses compétences au service du marché immobilier international.


Ayant acquis une expérience inestimable  et un succès considérable  dans le courtage immobilier, Angela a pris l’initiative d’établir sa propre entreprise, qui reste à ce jour la seule agence britannique à Crans-Montana.

Situés au coeur de la station, ses magnifiques bureaux sont à l’image e la personnalité d’Angela : chaleureux, accueillants, personnalisés et dotés d’une touche de classe.

Angela pense que le secret du succès réside dans une approche mêlant passion ,dévouement et éthique professionnelle. Elle prend grand plaisir à sa mission, et ne trouve aucun répit avant d’avoir répondu aux attentes de ses clients. Sa motto est « Rien n’est impossible !»

L’enthousiasme d’Angela s’étend bien au-delà de la recherche d’adresses réputées. Elle est toujours disponible pour partager ses connaissances et offrir son conseil sur presque tous les aspects de l’acquisition d’un bien en Suisse.

En plus de trouver la propriété de vos rêves, Angela Immobilier peut aussi vous offrir son assistance dans ces domaines :

  • Organisation et conseil pour une hypothèque concurrentielle
  • Domiciliation en Suisse
  • Idées créatives pour la mise en valeur de propriétés
  • Contact avec des entrepreneurs et architectes réputés
  • Surveillance personnelle de rénovations ou constructions


Les clients sont attirés chez Angela Immobilier par sa réputation de dévouement et son attention aux détails - et ils lui demeurent fidèles grâce à la touche personnelle incomparable qu’elle leur offre.